Argentina Missions Trip 2012

Hello world! It’s that time again where I begin to go through missions training with a group of members from Lighthouse Bible Church (lighthousebc.com) to travel south to Tucuman, Argentina to be faithful to the Great Commission (Matthew 28:18-20). More will be forthcoming in the next few months, but suffice it to say I am very thrilled to be working with my church in being used by God in a very specific way. I will try to update this blog (which happens to be one of our assignments) with what we’ve been learning during this time, and how we can be an encouragement to anyone who comes across this blog. I have some projects in the works related to this trip that I think will be helpful for anyone considering doing missions by way of the local church in Spanish-speaking communities. I hope and pray that this will be a series of posts that honors God and serves you. =)

Leave a Reply

