Quick Summary of My Two Weeks in Argentina

Hey guys,

If any of you have seen me at church within the past couple of weeks, you might have seen me pass out some letters to a number of you. Those were my follow-up letters to those who have supported me in the work of missions to Argentina this past July. In case you didn’t have an opportunity to support me but would still like to read what I wrote, you can read it here:

http://www.scribd.com/doc/63696047/Argentina-2011-Follow-Up-Letter

If you read through the letter, there will be a missions report night this coming Sunday night from 5:30-7:30. There will be food, and all are invited to come. Hope to see you all there!

Leave a Reply

