Coming Soon

This is crazy. It’s been over a month since I’ve last written on this blog. Hopefully, I’ll have more time (especially this weekend) to come up with posts that are marinating in my head that I’ve been wanting to write about for quite awhile (including a book review and a continuation of Psalm 119). I’m too used to posting links more than writing, so I’m going to have to eventually break the habit and take responsibility with what I write instead of what I link to. I seriously can’t wait to take advantage of this weekend to enjoy the teaching from Andy Snider and the fellowship that will hopefully be overwhelming in a good way. Looking to come back here in about a week. See you then!

4 responses to “Coming Soon

Leave a Reply

